Coverart for item
The Resource Goodbye, Rebel Blue

Goodbye, Rebel Blue

Label
Goodbye, Rebel Blue
Title
Goodbye, Rebel Blue
Creator
Subject
Summary
Rebecca Blue is a rebel with an attitude whose life is changed by a chance encounter with a soon-to-be dead girl. Rebel (as she's known) decides to complete the dead girl's bucket list to prove that choice, not chance, controls her fate. In doing so, she unexpectedly opens her mind and heart to a world she once dismissed—a world of friendships, family, and faith. With a shaken sense of self, she must reevaluate her loner philosophy—particularly when she falls for Nate, the golden boy do-gooder who never looks out for himself. Perfect for fans of Jay Asher's blockbuster hit Thirteen Reasons Why, Coriell's second novel features her sharp, engaging voice along with realistic drama and unforgettable characters. Praise for Goodbye, Rebel Blue "As true as the blue streak in her hair, Rebel will encourage readers to follow their own hearts and dreams." —Kirkus Reviews "Readers will root for Rebel as she makes a sincere effort to befriend a detention acquaintance and as she falls for kind-hearted Nate." —School Library Journal
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Coriell, Shelley
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Romance
  • Young Adult Literature
  • Young Adult Fiction
Label
Goodbye, Rebel Blue
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:31e64925-53fd-44ce-b670-d8210d8fd36b
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781613125113
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Goodbye, Rebel Blue
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:31e64925-53fd-44ce-b670-d8210d8fd36b
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781613125113
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Main Library - Yuma County Library DistrictBorrow it
      2951 S. 21st Dr, Yuma, AZ, 85364, US
      32.7053273 -114.6461849
Processing Feedback ...